

TO:	Board of Directors
FROM:	Mike Fletcher, Executive Director
DATE:	July 20, 2023

Every year the Board makes formal appointments to the C911CD Advisory Committee. The Advisory members serve a two-year term. In order to avoid all the member's terms expiring at the same time we tried to stagger their terms.

The agencies with their term date highlighted need to be reappointed for a two-year term that will expire on 7/31/2025. Plus, Emergency Management and Metro West had changes in representatives who need to be appointed as well.

AGENCY	Appointed	Term	Primary	Alternate
	Date	Expires	Q, Q1 1	
Clatskanie RFPD	07/28/16	07/31/23	Steve Sharek	Bruce Holsey
Clatskanie PD	07/28/16	07/31/23	Defer to CCSO	
Columbia City PD	02/28/19	07/31/24	Gerry Bartolomucci	N/A
Columbia Co. Emergency Mgmt.	07/28/16	07/31/24	<mark>Shaun Brown</mark>	N/A
Columbia Co. Sheriff's Dept.	02/28/19	07/31/23	Brian Pixley	Ryan Murphy
Columbia River Fire & Rescue	12/22/16	07/31/24	Joel Medina	Eric Smythe
Mist Birkenfeld RFPD	07/28/16	07/31/23	Joe Kaczenski	Will Steinweg
Oregon Dept. of Forestry	07/28/16	07/31/24	Jasen McCoy	Kelly Niles
Oregon State Police	07/28/16	07/31/24	Luke Schwartz	Andrew Merila
Rainier PD	07/28/16	07/31/23	Greg Griffith	Peter Manning
St. Helens PD	02/28/19	07/31/24	Brian Greenway	Joe Hogue
Scappoose RFPD	12/22/16	07/31/24	Jeff Pricher	Josh Marks
Scappoose PD	07/28/16	07/31/23	Steven Lougal	Chris Fluellen
Metro West	04/25/19	07/31/24	Brandon Klocko	Jake Grant
Vernonia RFPD	07/28/16	07/31/23	Rob Davis	David Senz
Vernonia PD	07/28/16	07/31/24	Shawn Carnahan	N/A
Columbia Co. Public Works	07/28/16	07/31/23	Mike Russell	N/A