

TO:	Board of Directors
FROM:	Mike Fletcher, Executive Director
DATE:	August 25, 2022

Every year the Board makes formal appointments to the C911CD Advisory Committee. The Advisory members serve a two-year term. In order to avoid all the member's terms expiring at the same time we tried to stagger their terms.

The agencies with their term date highlighted need to be reappointed for a two-year term that will expire on 7/31/2024. Plus, Mist-Birkenfeld RFPD, Scappoose PD and Vernonia RFPD had changes in representatives who need to be appointed as well.

AGENCY	Appointed	Term	Primary	Alternate
	Date	Expires		
Clatskanie RFPD	07/28/16	07/31/23	Steve Sharek	Bruce Holsey
Clatskanie PD	07/28/16	07/31/23	Defer to CCSO	
Columbia City PD	02/28/19	07/31/22	Jerry Bartolomucci	N/A
Columbia Co. Emergency Mgmt.	07/28/16	07/31/22	Chris Carey	Shaun Brown
Columbia Co. Sheriff's Dept.	02/28/19	07/31/23	Brian Pixley	Ryan Murphy
Columbia River Fire & Rescue	12/22/16	07/31/22	Joel Medina	Eric Smythe
Mist Birkenfeld RFPD	07/28/16	07/31/23	Joe Kaczenski	Will Steinweg
Oregon Dept. of Forestry	07/28/16	07/31/22	Jasen McCoy	Kelly Niles
Oregon State Police	07/28/16	07/31/22	Luke Schwartz	Andrew Merila
Rainier PD	07/28/16	07/31/23	Greg Griffith	Peter Manning
St. Helens PD	02/28/19	07/31/22	Brian Greenway	Joe Hogue
Scappoose RFPD	12/22/16	07/31/22	Jeff Pricher	Josh Marks
Scappoose PD	07/28/16	07/31/23	Steven Lougal	N/A
Metro West	04/25/19	07/31/22	Jennifer Nyberg	David Weeks
Vernonia RFPD	07/28/16	07/31/23	Dean Smith	Rob Davis
Vernonia PD	07/28/16	07/31/22	Shawn Carnahan	Mike Connor
Columbia Co. Public Works	07/28/16	07/31/23	Mike Russell	N/A