Current Officers/Standing Committees

2021-22 BOARD OFFICERS:

President, Rob Anderson Vice President, Bruce Holsey Secretary, Shelley Hennessy Treasurer, Jeff Flatt Member at Large, Henry Heimuller

2021-22 BOARD STANDING COMMITTEES:

Awards & Recognition Committee: Henry Heimuller, Bruce Holsey Personnel Committee: Henry Heimuller, Rob Anderson; alternate, Bruce Holsey User Services Committee: Jeff Flatt, Shelley Hennessy; alternate, Rob Anderson Facilities Committee: Rob Anderson, Shelley Hennessy; alternate, Jeff Flatt